calendar search email home

services, technology and case studies YOU ARE HERE news, links and FAQ summary, staff bios and jobs email, phone, fax and mail
 

Course Calendar

All programs are delivered live via Ubiquity Virtual Seminars. Call Brenda at (888) 342-6019 with any questions regarding the following programs, or register today using this form

FEBRUARY Course Title Presenter

Chart A:  Program Times

 

Chart B:  Program Times

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT (Central Daylight Time)

 

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT (Central Daylight Time)

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Tm)

 

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Tm)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

 

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 

Please check back later.

New Case Management Programs are coming soon!

 

 

 

 

 

All listed times are CDT (Central Daylight Time).

MARCH Course Title Presenter

All listed times are CDT (Central Daylight Time).

APRIL Course Title Presenter

Didn' t find the course you want? Search our complete list of courses.

Occupational Health Solutions ensures your employees are trained in full compliance with OSHA and other applicable regulatory requirements.

REGISTER

 PROMO: REGISTER

COURSE LIST

CALENDAR